Contact Us

Information

Feedback and commentary are welcome.

SOUTH AFRICAN DEFENSIVE PISTOL ASSOCIATION (SADPA)
P O BOX 2501 NORTH RIDING
2162
SOUTH AFRICA

Tel: 010 443-7395
e-mail: General Enquiries enquiry@sadpa.co.za
e-mail: Dir Admin admin@sadpa.co.za
e-mail: Dir Club Dev & Sponsors clubdev@sadpa.co.za
e-mail: Dir Safety safety@sadpa.co.za
e-mail: Dir Matches & Comp matches@sadpa.co.za
e-mail: Dir Treasurer treasurer@sadpa.co.za
e-mail: IPOC ipoc@sadpa.co.za
e-mail: General Announcements announcements@sadpa.co.za
e-mail: Newsletters newsletter@sadpa.co.za
e-mail: Feedback feedback@sadpa.co.za

SADPA Executive Committee

# Portfolio Name Contact Info
1ChairmanEtienne SupraCel: 0829009008
Email: admin@sadpa.co.za
2SADPA Administrator/SecretaryMarge HullemanCel: 0104437395
Email: enquiry@sadpa.co.za
3Director Matches And CompetitionsIan Martin van der BankCel: 0833308002
Email: matches@sadpa.co.za
4Director Safety & TrainingPaul KuceraCel: 0833 950 555
Email: safety@sadpa.co.za
5Director AdministrationEtienne SupraCel: 0829009008
Email: admin@sadpa.co.za
6Director Club Development Cel:
Email:
7Director Marketing & Sponsorships Cel:
Email:
8TreasurerCobus Janse van RensburgCel: 0828392287
Email: treasurer@sadpa.co.za
9IDPA Area CoordinatorVivian Andre WhatleyCel: 0825505553
Email: ipoc@sadpa.co.za
Please contact Marge at the SADPA Office for any queries regarding membership. Any other queries can also be sent to Marge and she will send it on the the relevant exco members.

Send An Email